Meet Our Staff

Coming from all walks of life, the diverse members of our faculty share one important thing in common: a love for the Lord, and a love for teaching.

All teachers employed by Northside Catholic Assumption Academy have earned their permanent certification in the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, and continue to maintain their certifications through graduate coursework and ongoing training opportunities.

Rosanne Kwiatkowski
Principal
rkwiatkowski@ncaacademynow.org

Helene Kocay
Administrative Assistant
hkocay@ncaacademynow.org

Delia McNeirney
Tuition Manager
dmcneirney@ncaacademynow.org

Susan Noker
Preschool
snoker@ncaacademynow.org

Lillian D’Eramo
Kindergarten
lderamo@ncaacademynow.org

Kelly Kutrufis
1st Grade
kkutrufis@ncaacademynow.org

Jettie Heinle
2nd Grade
jheinle@ncaacademynow.org

Heather Reisinger
3rd Grade
hreisinger@ncaacademynow.org

Barbara Venturella
4th Grade
bventurella@ncaacademynow.org

Kayla Quast
4th Grade
kquast@ncaacademynow.org

Melissa Vaughan
5th Grade
mvaughan@ncaacademynow.org

Sharyn Duerr
6th Grade
sduerr@ncaacademynow.org

Sean Mulligan
8th Grade
smulligan@ncaacademynow.org

Holly Fabry
Afterschool Program
hfabry@ncaacademynow.org

Bernie Stock
MS Math
bstock@ncaacademynow.org

Caitlin Zurcher
MS Math and Science
czurcher@ncaacademynow.org

Matthew Johnson
Music
mjohnson@ncaacademynow.org

Sister Carol Ann Papp
Art
scapapp@ncaacademynow.org

Having attended colleges and universities both near and far, Northside Catholic Assumption School teachers hold advanced degrees and certifications, in a variety of areas of study including: administration, library science, reading, education, special education.

The faculty members of Northside Catholic Assumption School have backgrounds and interests as varied as the students attending the school!  Volunteering in their home parishes (throughout the city), hospitals, community organizations, and in local political campaigns, Northside Catholic Assumption teachers give of themselves inside and outside of the classroom.

The teachers of Northside Catholic Assumption School are devoted to their profession and committed to preparing their students for the educational challenges and life opportunities that await them in the future.